The selected in the hall settings dialog is deleted by clicking the Delete button.
Location of the Delete Button
Select the hall you will delete and click the right mouse button. Click the Properties line from the right click menu that opens.
Enter the hall settings.
Select the hall you want to delete from the list of halls.
Click the Delete button.
The hall you selected will be deleted.
Choosing the hall to be deleted
Note: Your system will be shifted based on the point you placed after the deletion.