Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Earthquake Ground Motion Level

Select the earthquake ground motion level that you will determine from Table 3.4 according to the earthquake design class (DTS) of your building from the list given.

For example, if you build a new residential building, DD-2 earthquake ground motion level should be selected.

Next Topic

Site Class

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.