Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Selecting Ductility Level

Special ductility, intermediate and ordinary system choices have application limits. The program automatically checks these limits in the wizard within the framework of the items listed below and does not allow ordinary ductility level or intermediate when it is necessary.

Reinforced concrete and steel structural systems are divided into three classes as given in Table 12.2-1, which are structural systems with special ductility level, intermediate level and ordinary levels in terms of ductility level.  

In this step, it is necessary to choose according to the ductility level to be applied.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.