Deselect All (Ctrl+D)
With the Deselect All command, all selected objects are removed from the selection at once. If the command to deselect all is executed in the plan window, all objects in the active story plan in the mode they are in are removed from the selection. If run in the perspective window, all objects in the project are deselected. If the deselect all command is executed while in an object command, only objects belonging to that command are excluded from the selection, depending on whether they are in plan or perspective.
Location of the Deselect All Command
You can access it from the ribbon menu, Drawings tab, Edit title.
You can also run the Deselect All command by pressing the Ctrl and D keys together from the keyboard .