Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Performance Level

In this step, according to Table 3.4 of TBDY 2018, it is shown that for the DD-2 earthquake ground motion level, controlled damage performance level (KH) is selected as the standard performance level and design according to strength (DGT) is selected as the evaluation/design procedure.

Next Topic

Structural system

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.